Earthbath Mango Tango 2-in-1 Conditioning Shampoo From  £10.95

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.88 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from United Kingdom19 July 2013 23:14
rinses quick great shine and effortless to comb through coats . oh and smells yummy
27 People out of 69 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Canny Mel from United KingdomOwner13 November 2014 16:51
Smells fabulous, leaves coats clean and soft and a lot more manageable. I find the regulars who used to be matted messes are a lot less matted at their next appointments after using this. Excellent value for money, as is the whole earthbath range, and clients love it.
41 People out of 66 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sarah from United KingdomOwner19 May 2015 11:59
I love this shampoo. I had been previously using Wahl shampoo's and wanted to swap to natural products instead. Used this for the first time and Wow... The coat felt squeaky clean after one wash, and sparkling clean on the second. I had never had that with the Wahl shampoos. The smell is slight but sweet. But I find that good as you know it's not full of perfumes. Makes to coat really shiny and the added conditioner helps with the longer haired breeds. Will definitely be buying again
19 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Renata from Slovenia06 June 2017 18:46
leaves coat clean ,shiny and easy to brush my afghan.
Will be buying again.
14 People out of 33 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 May 2018 16:43
Wonderful. Great for inbetween Show Days. Realy does help to moisturise and keep the matts from drying out and getting solid.
Super smell too .
11 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 March 2019 16:20
works well and natural
5 People out of 9 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner14 March 2019 20:21
No worries about any skin problems as it is natural ingredients, Lovely light fruity smell shiny coat and no messing using seperate conditioner 😄
2 People out of 7 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sandy  from United KingdomOwner26 March 2019 17:30
I love the Earthbath range of shampoos - dilution rate is good and the coat is left super clean and when dried comes up beautifully for clipping & scissoring.
4 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Karen from United Kingdom02 June 2013 10:40
This is well worth the extra cost. It lathers really well diluted and cleans the dirtiest of coats.
32 People out of 64 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo