Double K Emerald Black Shampoo From  £10.99

Rating: 4.63 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Canny Mel from United KingdomOwner29 June 2013 14:44
I have the majority of the Double K shampoos and I love them all!
They all have excellent cleaning capabilities, they smell gorgeous and the difference they make to the dogs is outstanding. Since I started using only these shampoos in my salon, clients have noticed a huge difference in their dogs coat, saying that it feels softer for longer and smells nicer for longer.
The Emerald Black is my favourite as black dogs leave here positively glowing from the deep shine.
Excellent value for money too.
78 People out of 116 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 March 2011 09:08
We got sme of the sample bottles and used it on our black c**ker before a competion and found the results very impressive, and the coat not too soft which was a good thing. Would definetly get the product again.
68 People out of 152 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Vanessa from United KingdomOwner10 January 2013 16:06
I love the smell and the colour and condition that it leaves coats in. The only reason I haven't given it a full 5 stars is it does foam up a little in my hydrobath, but if you add it to the tank after the water and don't go mad with the amount you add it works really well.
52 People out of 126 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
FourPaws from United KingdomOwner25 January 2013 18:38
love this shampoo! i've used it on a black spoodle and black/white lhasa and they were soooo shiny. smells lovely too and leave the coat soft and manageable
114 People out of 201 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
carolyn from United Kingdom26 November 2017 10:04
I have to say that this is a very good product. Give it time to work though! Much to my dachshund's displeasure I leave it on the coat for a good 10 minutes before rinsing. The results are lovely. Recommended
5 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Heatherandsteve from United KingdomOwner18 December 2012 06:05
Gives dogs coats a fabulous shine, smell and condition. It is very a thick shampoo and dilutes well; a fabulous product.
96 People out of 164 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Ann j from United KingdomOwner21 April 2017 14:11
Excellent service love the shampoo.
My dogs coat very soft and condition has improved
Thanks
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Martin from United KingdomOwner03 September 2015 15:06
This shampoo is great brings my Newfoundlands coats up gleaming
14 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom31 October 2012 17:07
Good lather and gave a lovely shine to dogs coat
109 People out of 188 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Paws from United Kingdom31 January 2012 23:08
This is one of the best black shampoos, I have had good results with this it leaves the coat healthy and shiny.
99 People out of 170 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Helena from United KingdomOwner05 June 2012 16:33
Great shampoo for black c**kers and labs gives a nice shine.
83 People out of 142 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo