Double K Alpha White Shampoo From  £10.99

Rating: 4.90 Based on 20 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Anonymous from Ireland17 June 2017 22:01
One bottle last me about 140 dogs. Thats 2 washes per dog. But there are 2 things that I dont like about it.
1. The quality isn't consistant. sometimes its more concentrated than others. If it looks dark its good. If it looks pale its bad and you'll need to up the concentration.
2. I wish it washed out faster. It take for ever to rince out.
I've tried others and none match the value for money 1/32 mix.
45 People out of 88 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sue from United KingdomOwner12 August 2016 15:23
I have a Springer who has large areas of white. I bought a different brand of whitening shampoo by mistake initially but used it anyway. Realised it did make a difference - his white areas gleamed. Until he went swimming in the pond!! This shampoo seems really good - gives a good gleam to his coat.
52 People out of 117 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
carolyn from United KingdomOwner09 March 2016 15:35
This stuff really is good! Not only is it extremely economical since its so highly concentrated but it does what it promises! I can actually see light and white coats lifting before my eyes whilst the dog is in the tub. It leaves white coats gleaming. I apply, leave on for a couple of minutes, rinse and repeat. Owners comment on how bright white their pooches are!
71 People out of 132 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom17 November 2011 23:28
This shampoo is outstanding on white and black coats. The cleaning power is fantastic and the brightness and softness of the white coats are second to none (none really for show Westie coats due to softening of the coat) and beautiful shine of the black coats. I've tried several other shampoo's for white coats and none come close to this product, it is a must have for any groomer.
208 People out of 413 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
four paws from United KingdomOwner05 June 2012 18:40
love this shampoo! i've been using it a few weeks now and many customers hve commented how white their dogs look. i love the softness it gives the coat. i used it on my cat the other day and he's soooo soft and cuddly! i will be back for the grimeinator when i need a general shampoo.
156 People out of 331 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
anonymous from Ireland16 November 2017 17:00
This is my favourite shampoo. I use this in my salon and on my show dogs. It puts an unbelievable shine on all coat colours especially my white and black show dogs and leaves them super white, soft and silky. It lasts forever and rinses extremely fast.
5 People out of 13 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Diversity  from United KingdomOwner22 April 2013 10:51
Have 2 active Bichons who use to look more grey than white before bathing them with this highly recommended shampoo; it cleans really thorough & have a fresh lingering smell days after use, conditions well also!
159 People out of 298 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Gill from United KingdomOwner17 January 2014 18:51
I love this shampoo, been using it since I trained at college 8 years ago, and have tried other brands, but they do not have the same quality I can trust for my customers and my own dogs too thanks!
119 People out of 246 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
woof and ready from United Kingdom19 October 2017 20:49
love the smell and cleaning power, use this all the time in our salon, great dilution rate so although a little more expensive it actually works out better value as use less.
5 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Mary from United KingdomOwner20 September 2016 18:30
I use this on my black dogs, their coats gleam, it reduces the red caused by the sun and leaves their coats soft and silky. The best shampoo I have ever used!
40 People out of 97 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
derek from United KingdomOwner06 February 2015 21:22
Better than any washing machine advert....owners
think you have bleached their pets!! Good stuff
142 People out of 279 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
hazel from United KingdomOwner24 January 2012 19:40
amazing product i have a pi siberian husky which i will be showing works great with her and great service from you.
160 People out of 313 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from IrelandOwner04 January 2012 14:38
i've tried a lot of shampoo's & i have to say i really love this range, the double k shampoo is the best for me.
153 People out of 305 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Kate  from Ireland20 October 2015 19:10
Absolutely fabulous shampoo. Coat is beautiful and soft and silky even 2 weeks later
53 People out of 100 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom30 October 2012 13:35
This is a lovely shampoo and will last for a very long time.
153 People out of 320 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Setter Wales from United KingdomOwner26 August 2013 22:03
After 1st use could see the difference in my Irish Red &White Setter. Her cast gleamed and shone and was relly white.
148 People out of 287 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Vibeke from NorwayOwner30 June 2017 15:31
Lovely results after and love the smell
9 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Maria from United KingdomOwner12 August 2015 08:16
Love this shampoo, feels silky and lathers up great.
55 People out of 121 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom10 July 2012 12:32
Many Thanks Great Service
130 People out of 277 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United Kingdom19 August 2013 10:41
Good product does its job well
157 People out of 278 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo