Double K Alpha White Shampoo From  £10.99

Rating: 4.90 Based on 19 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom17 November 2011 23:28
This shampoo is outstanding on white and black coats. The cleaning power is fantastic and the brightness and softness of the white coats are second to none (none really for show Westie coats due to softening of the coat) and beautiful shine of the black coats. I've tried several other shampoo's for white coats and none come close to this product, it is a must have for any groomer.
212 People out of 419 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner04 January 2012 14:38
i've tried a lot of shampoo's & i have to say i really love this range, the double k shampoo is the best for me.
155 People out of 309 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
hazel from United KingdomOwner24 January 2012 19:40
amazing product i have a pi siberian husky which i will be showing works great with her and great service from you.
162 People out of 317 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
four paws from United KingdomOwner05 June 2012 18:40
love this shampoo! i've been using it a few weeks now and many customers hve commented how white their dogs look. i love the softness it gives the coat. i used it on my cat the other day and he's soooo soft and cuddly! i will be back for the grimeinator when i need a general shampoo.
170 People out of 349 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom10 July 2012 12:32
Many Thanks Great Service
132 People out of 281 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom30 October 2012 13:35
This is a lovely shampoo and will last for a very long time.
156 People out of 324 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Diversity  from United KingdomOwner22 April 2013 10:51
Have 2 active Bichons who use to look more grey than white before bathing them with this highly recommended shampoo; it cleans really thorough & have a fresh lingering smell days after use, conditions well also!
162 People out of 304 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Gill from United KingdomOwner17 January 2014 18:51
I love this shampoo, been using it since I trained at college 8 years ago, and have tried other brands, but they do not have the same quality I can trust for my customers and my own dogs too thanks!
122 People out of 250 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
derek from United KingdomOwner06 February 2015 21:22
Better than any washing machine advert....owners
think you have bleached their pets!! Good stuff
144 People out of 283 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Maria from United KingdomOwner12 August 2015 08:16
Love this shampoo, feels silky and lathers up great.
56 People out of 125 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kate  from Ireland20 October 2015 19:10
Absolutely fabulous shampoo. Coat is beautiful and soft and silky even 2 weeks later
55 People out of 104 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
carolyn from United KingdomOwner09 March 2016 15:35
This stuff really is good! Not only is it extremely economical since its so highly concentrated but it does what it promises! I can actually see light and white coats lifting before my eyes whilst the dog is in the tub. It leaves white coats gleaming. I apply, leave on for a couple of minutes, rinse and repeat. Owners comment on how bright white their pooches are!
75 People out of 138 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sue from United KingdomOwner12 August 2016 15:23
I have a Springer who has large areas of white. I bought a different brand of whitening shampoo by mistake initially but used it anyway. Realised it did make a difference - his white areas gleamed. Until he went swimming in the pond!! This shampoo seems really good - gives a good gleam to his coat.
55 People out of 123 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Mary from United KingdomOwner20 September 2016 18:30
I use this on my black dogs, their coats gleam, it reduces the red caused by the sun and leaves their coats soft and silky. The best shampoo I have ever used!
42 People out of 102 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Vibeke from NorwayOwner30 June 2017 15:31
Lovely results after and love the smell
11 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
woof and ready from United Kingdom19 October 2017 20:49
love the smell and cleaning power, use this all the time in our salon, great dilution rate so although a little more expensive it actually works out better value as use less.
8 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
anonymous from Ireland16 November 2017 17:00
This is my favourite shampoo. I use this in my salon and on my show dogs. It puts an unbelievable shine on all coat colours especially my white and black show dogs and leaves them super white, soft and silky. It lasts forever and rinses extremely fast.
7 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom19 August 2013 10:41
Good product does its job well
159 People out of 282 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Setter Wales from United KingdomOwner26 August 2013 22:03
After 1st use could see the difference in my Irish Red &White Setter. Her cast gleamed and shone and was relly white.
151 People out of 291 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo