DezynaDog 1st Aid Medicated Shampoo From  £7.50

Rating: 4.85 Based on 13 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 November 2015 11:46
fantastic product have used this for many years and its very disappointing to find that you can not longer get this in a large size
feels like the big guys have taken over this great product but because they dont make the profit that they want then lets walk all over the customer
why try and fix something that is not broken it can only be for profit
45 People out of 120 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
alison from United Kingdom05 May 2016 07:49
Iv used this shampoo for years, it's gentle and cleans really well, I use it on my own dogs and the scent is very long lasting.
38 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner09 July 2016 16:54
I discovered this shampoo when I was a canine beautician many years ago. I have used it on my own hair ever since, because with long fine, naturally curly, wavy hair, it is the only shampoo that does not weigh the hair down with product, and actually encourages waves and curls - wonderful! (The apricot does not work the same)
28 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Jackie from United KingdomOwner31 July 2016 09:06
Love this shampoo. Will definitely buy again when I am running low.
21 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
BRIDGET from United KingdomOwner19 August 2016 18:42
Great service. Fast delivery and the shampoo is the best I've used. I have lhasa apsos and this helps to prevent their coats tangling and keeps them in superb condition
33 People out of 71 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
marilyn from United KingdomOwner15 September 2016 13:18
Brilliant shampoo leaves a lasting scent,great for Bichons coats...that can get wrecked with ruff and tumble!!!
26 People out of 48 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
jayne from United KingdomOwner18 October 2016 22:20
I have used this shampoo for years,very pleased with it .Is very good on sensitive coats and smells amazing,my customers love it.
27 People out of 56 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom28 May 2017 22:32
Gentle shampoo which rinsed out easily. Will continue to use this
19 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom30 June 2018 20:26
I've used this product for many years in my grooming business. Now retired but still buy it for my own dogs. Restores colour in greying coats. Would like still to be able to buy 1 ltr bottles though.
29 People out of 62 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Nico from United KingdomOwner02 May 2019 17:11
As a poodle, I am particular about my grooming. The Parlour use this so my fam bought a bottle for the in-between baths. I now smell special all the time. Nicely scented and creamy formula.
23 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner10 December 2019 17:30
Excellent service.
10 People out of 20 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Claire from United KingdomOwner07 October 2020 16:38
Mixes and lathers well. Very nice smelling being a sensative
3 People out of 6 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom03 November 2015 13:31
The product is great, just can't get the size now. Have been buying this shampoo for years & it suits my dogs skin so don't want to buy another brand so would like to be able to buy this in a larger size like the ones in these pictures! I always used to have the larger bottles as when you have to wash dogs every week the tiny ones don't last long. When will these be available please?
45 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo