DeZynaDog Magic Formula AmaZing Trix From  £6.95

Rating: 4.80 Based on 31 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

4.80 out of 5 stars
Honest from United KingdomOwner12 November 2017 14:46
So glad I listened to the helpful sales person and bought this. I previously used magic mist which was great when my dog was younger but wasn't as effective with a more dense cost. Dezynadog Amazing Trix helps with getting rid of knots, I use it every day on areas where the brush does not glide through.
10 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Tadeusz from IrelandOwner09 December 2016 20:40
Love this product. Does even more than it says on the description. I use it booth on wet and dry coats and booth ways results are amazing. It really helps with tangles and mats. It saved my life on seriously tangled poodle and matted afghan. Leaves nice and quite long lasting effects on the dogs. Well worth the money!
23 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
carolyn from United KingdomOwner08 October 2016 15:10
I have not tried this on tangles yet as only had it a couple of days but I did spray some on my own dogs and it feels and smells lovely - really baby fresh. The scent lasts extremely well too and I could still smell it on them the next day. Will certainly purchase again. Pity it has to smell like baby though as the smell is really nice but just a bit unoriginal
18 People out of 44 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Lottie from United KingdomOwner14 December 2017 16:13
We use this in our salon when grooming dogs with long, thick or tangled coats, both as a detangler and a coat conditioner. We find it works really well, smells nice and we haven't had any dogs react to it. We find a little goes a long way and so it is brilliant value for money.
11 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Yvette from United KingdomOwner08 September 2015 22:59
I love this product. It glides through knots and matts with ease and what's more it helps condition the coat, making the next groom far easier. No longer do we fear when new clients claim that they do brush their poo breeds, as this is product is magic x
86 People out of 162 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
GillyGx from United KingdomOwner16 March 2015 08:20
I have an American Cocker with thick curly hair that's always muddy, with this product I can give him a quick spray down leaving him clean(er), softer, shinier and smelling lovely. I'm throwing out all the other sprays I've tried, this is excellent.
53 People out of 104 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Angela from United KingdomOwner17 February 2016 13:05
I've purchased quite a few detanglers, some of them a lot more expensive than this, but I keep returning to Amazing Trix. Great as a finishing spray on dry dogs or on wet dogs to detangle/improve drying time. Good value for money and it works.
20 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Furrytails. Sarah from United KingdomOwner16 July 2015 12:39
I love this! It's not so brilliant to get knots out, maybe helps a tiny amount but they're are better products for that. However it works wonders on long Lhasa/Shih Tzu tails and spaniel featherings. Leaves them silky and shiny and helps combat knotting happening. The smell is slight and pleasant. Would highly recommend, great to help when dry brushing your pets to avoid breakage of hair. Will be buying more!
79 People out of 179 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner02 August 2018 17:45
I have an American Cocker in full show coat. This product is absolutely brilliant at freeing mats. Coupled with a Chris Christensen G slicker, tangles and mats come out with ease. No coat breakage. No discomfort to the dog.
13 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Kevin from United KingdomOwner08 March 2017 16:18
As a grooming spray, this is fantastic. It makes such short work of a hard to work coat.
Money well spent and comes highly recommended. I would buy this product again with no hesitation and at such a great price.
22 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Carol from United KingdomOwner27 June 2016 08:09
Absolutely love this product.Not only is it great for the coat but it smells divine and lasts for days. Many of my clients have purchased it to use at home. Especially useful on wet days to avoid that wet dog smell.
27 People out of 52 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Marilyn from United KingdomOwner07 May 2019 15:16
I have just used this product when grooming my full coated Shih Tzu's and found it does what it says on the bottle. Their coat was a lot easier to brush and comb through and feels lovely and smooth :)
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Samantha from United Kingdom24 November 2016 21:49
Would never be without this product. All my customers rave about it and I sell a few of the 250ml bottles so they can spray it on at home. It gives shine and conditions. Desert Island grooming product!!
23 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Trevor from United KingdomOwner30 July 2016 22:34
I have used this for a few years now. First thing I noticed with this, is the smell has changed, it now has a fresh floral aroma, I am glad to say, the product is as good as it has always been.
23 People out of 39 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Nicola from United KingdomOwner17 March 2015 12:07
Use this daily to groom my toy poodles. Makes grooming easier. Pleasant fragrance. People often comment on how lovely the poodles smell. Very good value. Highly recommend it.
56 People out of 119 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom06 June 2017 19:29
I used this product for many years with great success and acclaim from my clients but after a break of about a year I decided to buy it again only to discover it does not have the same amazing, long lasting perfume which has been a huge dissapointment
16 People out of 34 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 June 2019 19:40
This seems to work OK as a detangler. It does mist too finely though & I feel I lose a fair bit.
However, for me, the scent is very strong. I have described as ''80s hair salon combined with Avon Charisma'. It lasts for days, and can be a little overwhelming if you're not a fan of strong smells. I've diluted it a little and it still hangs around.
I'm only a home groomer though, so take my words about performance with a pinch of salt.
1 People out of 2 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Fionnuala from United KingdomOwner23 April 2018 15:29
When I use this spray my customers comment on how lovely their dog smells. Overall it's an excellent product that pleases me as the groomer, and my paying customers.
10 People out of 23 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Jules from United KingdomOwner08 July 2017 13:57
Was recommended this product to keep my poodle's curls soft and defined - works perfectly! The bonus is that it smells gorgeous and is great value for money too!
32 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Norman from United KingdomOwner03 February 2015 13:29
Have started using DeZynadog Magic Formula AmaZing Trix after my dog groomer put me onto it. It really is a superb product. Would recommend this product.
81 People out of 168 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Bev from United KingdomOwner30 June 2017 21:59
This is by far the best detangler I've ever used. The knots and tangles just slide away, leaving the coat shiny and in super condition.
17 People out of 35 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom09 December 2016 12:54
A great product that has helped with untangling our dogs coat and left it soft to touch.
24 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
karwn from United KingdomOwner15 October 2016 12:10
Great product, really helps with knotted coats and smells lovely , quick delivery too
26 People out of 49 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Svitlana from Italy 06 December 2016 14:54
Favoloso! abbiamo provato più volte!. per il pelo del barbone perfetto!
23 People out of 42 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Sue from United KingdomOwner09 July 2016 14:24
This is a finishing touch, smooths and adds a subtle aroma that all my clients love
27 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Sarah from United KingdomOwner26 April 2017 11:32
Just love this product, and the smell is just wonderful !
19 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
richard from United KingdomOwner13 April 2016 14:31
Makes grooming much easier,smells lovely,great value.
25 People out of 47 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
val from United Kingdom09 April 2019 16:30
Smells lovely!!!!! a brilliant detangler
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 April 2015 17:33
Delivered v. Quickly - very happy with service
56 People out of 117 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Ron from United KingdomOwner14 July 2018 16:33
Great product only disappointing aspect item leaking from around cap so lost about 75%
8 People out of 18 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.80 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from Ireland24 October 2017 07:38
Only got this recently but very impressed with it
18 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo