Artero Flash Spray Shine Aerosol From  £15.95

Rating: 4.80 Based on 21 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Martyn from United KingdomOwner16 November 2011 14:11
Puchased this product as the result of seeing it used by the mobile dog grooming company, Dial a Dog Washm, in Norwich. Produced an enhanced shine and condition to my Bernese Mountain Dogs coat.Coat feels softer and certainly glossier.Byron thinks he looks great!!!
204 People out of 429 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
MARTYN from United KingdomOwner16 March 2012 13:44
Excellent product, used by our dog groomer, Dial a Dogwash Norwich. Really makes my Bernese coat shine and a beautiful silky feel. Great Service and prompr delivery
195 People out of 408 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 June 2012 16:08
good but runs out quick
176 People out of 362 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
AnonymousJoan from United Kingdom28 August 2012 14:37
My dogs vet remarked on what a lovel condition my dogs coat was in .no tangles or knots
208 People out of 411 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Aimee Tweedie from United KingdomOwner23 March 2011 08:47
We have a can at every table and use it for a studio finish it leaves the coat feeling silky and gives a lovely shine to the coat as well as a nice scent, its great for most if not all breeds.
239 People out of 473 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sharon  from United Kingdom25 March 2013 17:19
I use this on all breeds of dog and I would not be without it, helps brushing improves finish to groom adds shine and softness to dog....once used never without again !!!!
185 People out of 379 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 June 2013 19:20
Great product
188 People out of 365 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Michaela  from IrelandOwner16 February 2014 14:43
Have used this before, leaves a nice finish to coat , although makes them sneeze !!
221 People out of 387 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Christine from United KingdomOwner05 February 2015 16:35
Flash leaves the coat silky, shining and smelling great. Use after blowdry and in between dry groom. Really brings up the shine in top layers of coat.
205 People out of 374 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Linda from United Kingdom07 July 2015 13:49
Love this product and wouldn't want to be without in salon ever! Smells amazing, and gives a really good shine finish.
166 People out of 283 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 November 2016 11:04
Great spray, does what it says in the 'tin', leaves lovely shine & conditons at same time
57 People out of 123 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Laura from Ireland18 April 2017 17:35
Smells great and leaves the coat looking and feeling fab! Love it on black coats particularly
50 People out of 99 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
tina from Ireland11 May 2017 15:04
This spray is lovely. leaves a nice shine if enough used. leaves the feeling silky.
53 People out of 118 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tina from United KingdomOwner27 May 2017 08:10
Fab shine spray and great fragrance
65 People out of 108 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
melanie from United Kingdom21 July 2017 12:37
puts a lovely shine on the dogs coats
52 People out of 108 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
helen from United KingdomOwner23 August 2018 11:42
Used the product for first time & would highly recommend
31 People out of 70 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 October 2019 13:27
I absolutely love this spray every dog I groom gets a finishing spray. Gives a lovely shine and soft feel to all the Spaniels and c**kapoos I groom. Smells fab. Highly recommend.
22 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
michele from United Kingdom21 April 2020 15:27
love this product
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom12 August 2013 13:27
gives shine and condition to very dull listless coats , smalls nice to.
180 People out of 367 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United Kingdom30 May 2011 12:45
Very good, and a nice fragrance aswell.
205 People out of 431 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
creativek9 from United KingdomOwner28 August 2012 23:44
Fantastic
gave a nice sheen with no sparkle,
200 People out of 367 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo