Andis UltraEdge AGC Super 2-Speed Brushless Clipper - Burgundy From  £155.95

Rating: 4.60 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Eleanor from IrelandOwner15 April 2020 06:24
A really good product, easy to use, worth every penny
9 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner18 April 2020 08:58
Very pleased with my purchase
6 People out of 19 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Georgina from United KingdomOwner30 April 2020 17:40
I am very happy and pleased with these clippers they are much better than previous Anndis clippers and pleased with your service. Thank you very much.
10 People out of 22 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner23 May 2020 15:48
We purchased these for our elderly c**ker spanial who's aged 8-10 years old and has super thick fur they went through her fur with such ease like a hot knife through butter would highly recommend these
9 People out of 15 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner24 July 2020 15:41
100%
3 People out of 8 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner04 September 2020 14:52
Bought as my first clipper to groom my Bichon who has very thick double coat. The clipper went through the coat no problem. It was also very quiet so I'm happy with my purchase. Can highly recommend.
5 People out of 10 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner21 November 2020 16:12
I have two shih tzus and never cut them myself always been to a groomer, was nervous but found these so light and comfortable to use
2 People out of 5 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Ali from United KingdomOwner31 March 2021 18:20
Really pleased with these clippers. Feel just the right weight when using and really easy to use. They're nice and quiet. I read reviews about them getting hot quickly but we've had no problems at all. We have to do one of our dogs in stages because he just hates being groomed but the other we did completely with no problems. Very happy thanks.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
2.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner12 November 2020 08:59
Only used it once , it got so hot and I had to keep oiling it. Got a bit nervous with the heat
2 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo