Andis RACD Pet Clipper From  £75.00

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.25 Based on 11 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from IrelandOwner05 March 2012 21:47
This clipper has been great. It cuts my dog's fur no problem which is handy as her fur is very similar to a sheep and grows very quickly. This Andis Clipper has been the Best clippers I have ever purchased and I would recommend it to any dog owner or dog groomer!
214 People out of 332 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Stella from SpainOwner28 August 2012 11:09
Excellent service
172 People out of 299 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner16 September 2012 00:17
Great value for money fantastic item cuts my dogs hair quickly and easily
150 People out of 282 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Liam from IrelandOwner18 February 2013 18:34
I got fed up with sending my Miniature Schnauzer to the groomers so decided to buy this Clipper. I have to say, it's fantastic. It does the job so well.
152 People out of 299 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Pete from United Kingdom20 January 2014 11:01
I have a miniature schnauzer ,they worked perfectly .
147 People out of 268 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner15 August 2019 12:21
Cut through my shih tzu hair effortlessly
Well worth the money it will save me a fortune on grooming
1 People out of 4 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Nigel from United KingdomOwner13 March 2018 20:14
After working with several cheap battery dog clippers, this mains driven one seems excellent build quality, a good ‘set’ of heads and carry bag, and does a good job.
17 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
LEFTERIS from GreeceOwner22 August 2013 11:31
Used it today and it does the job very well!I have 4 cockera and it is a good choice!!!
152 People out of 303 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 July 2012 20:45
it is a very good clipper, easy to use
173 People out of 377 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
Guy from United KingdomOwner17 September 2012 23:05
Bought these clippers as my £20.00 clippers were not man enough for the job (clipping a medium sized Cocker Spaniel cross). I wanted a good set of clippers that would remove the fur first time and cut down the length of the task which my dog doesn't particularly enjoy. I would describe their performance as average - better than the £20 clippers (as one would expect) but still have the frustration of having to go over the same area too many times to clip all the fur and the whole clipping process still takes too long. The clippers were not any quieter than my cheap £20 set which was disappointing and the comb attachments only fit one of the blades supplied. You get what you pay for and the performance probably reflects the £71.00 price tag fairly. I suspect that a £170+ set of clippers is needed for the performance I was hoping to get.
158 People out of 270 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
1.00 out of 5 stars
Wayne from United StatesOwner04 June 2014 21:06
I have a 24 lb Maine Coon Cat. We live in a desert area and he needs a "Lion Cut" in order to survive in the heat. Purchased the Andis RACD; however, last for two cuts only. Motor drags and blades no longer function. Have kept immaculate at all times so not a hang-up with the blades. Simply didn't last. Too much money for a poor product.
121 People out of 255 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo