Andis Power Cord From  £12.03

Rating: 5.00 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

Lisa from United KingdomOwner03 August 2011 14:36
Fantastic I can actually buy the parts and fix myself instead of getting Ripped off by the manufacturer with over priced repair bills and postage, not to mention being without my clippers for a week!
83 People out of 159 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Rodney from United KingdomOwner24 February 2012 16:20
I orderd a power cable for my Andis 2 speed and it came the next day i was very impressed and will buy from you again
70 People out of 136 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Janet from IrelandOwner17 May 2012 11:18
I was delighted to be able to get spare parts for my clippers from Christies it makes life much simpler no waiting around for an electrician to get one for me.
139 People out of 204 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Leslie from United Kingdom03 August 2013 17:04
Needed to replace faulty power lead on clippers. Found you on internet and ordered a replacement. Lead arrived in two days. Fantastic service. Many Thanks
73 People out of 113 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Leslie Cobb from United Kingdom12 August 2013 18:43
Needed to replace a damaged/unsafe power cord on some old but otherwise sound Andis clippers. Looked on internet and found you. Ordered and recieved it within 2 days. Fantastic service. An economical and easy repair. Many thanks.
60 People out of 105 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Arthur from United KingdomOwner26 July 2017 17:36
Perfect product and very quick delivery many thanks.
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner20 June 2018 16:47
The old cable broke so needed a new one. Easy to fit even by a beginner.
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner19 January 2019 19:05
quite easy to fit, could be harder if you've got big fingers, clippers working great again, delivery excellent as usual, great service.
1 People out of 3 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Richard from United Kingdom17 April 2019 15:59
A very good price and delivered in 2 days. Very easy to fit in no time. Highly recommended to do yourself if the need arose, saving paying someone to do it!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo