Andis Hinged Blade Case From  £11.50

Thank you for your opinion!
Rating: 4.86 Based on 22 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

5.00 out of 5 stars
nicale from United KingdomOwner07 September 2011 09:26
excellent
31 People out of 72 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner24 January 2012 18:24
The case is very well made and shows all your blades it is very good value for money
57 People out of 89 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Helen from IrelandOwner30 July 2012 10:55
nice lightweight but sturdy case
44 People out of 82 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Sambo from United KingdomOwner02 September 2012 15:43
This is a fantastic product! It is a sturdy carry case which will fit a pair of all the blades you need into (3,4,5,7,10,15) or one full set of finishing and skip tooth blades. It can be taken anywhere and is useful in salons which lack room. The thick foam cover on the lid provides added protection for your blades, which each fit snuggly into a compartment of their own.
45 People out of 81 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner01 July 2013 17:57
excellent little case - so easy to find the right blade now and keep them stored safely
35 People out of 57 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
marc from United KingdomOwner15 July 2013 06:04
well made case, plenty of room for up to 12 blades (andis or other make) tried sourcing one of these from eBay, but price was very high as only available from australia, luckily found them on christies, very quick delivery and very reasonable price.
36 People out of 67 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Miss T Dyson from United KingdomOwner02 December 2013 13:02
This keeps my blades tidy and I am able to keep them all together, which makes it more convenient.
28 People out of 119 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tina from IrelandOwner11 February 2014 13:43
This case was not expensive. it is great value for money,keeps my blades protected and do not move around when being carried.
29 People out of 139 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Allison from United KingdomOwner10 February 2015 22:17
Bought this to keep all my blades together & protected, it is a great case & I feel a lot more organised
22 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Dawn from United KingdomOwner01 April 2015 17:57
I bought this to put my blades in to protect them and is excellent,just what i wanted.
17 People out of 37 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Janet from United KingdomOwner20 June 2015 09:21
Keeps my blades safe and all in one place. Happy with this box...
43 People out of 63 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Alyson from Cyprus31 July 2015 18:18
Very handy if you're using a variety of blades. Keeps everything where it should be so you don't grab a 10 when you're shaving with a 5 lol.
23 People out of 41 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
tina from Ireland27 November 2015 11:27
this case is great, sturdy. protects blades and great safe storage
17 People out of 38 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Hannah from United KingdomOwner11 January 2016 18:01
Good sturdy case, you can keep all your blades together.
20 People out of 40 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Kaye from United KingdomOwner12 May 2016 13:45
Excellent piece of kit for storing blades, you can also gage when worn blades need replacing and making sure you have a spare!
25 People out of 46 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Rachael from IrelandOwner12 May 2016 18:19
Great price. Well made. Fits some of my blades and keeps them safe. I'm going to buy another one for the rest of my blades.
27 People out of 45 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
margaret from United KingdomOwner06 June 2017 15:39
This is great for the blades you have for clippers.came very quickand price not bad.
16 People out of 30 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Tina from Ireland21 May 2018 11:28
I have a few of these now, such easy safe storage for my blades, they are sturdy and great value.
12 People out of 21 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Angela from United KingdomOwner15 July 2018 09:03
Perfect for my needs
7 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
5.00 out of 5 stars
Angie G from United KingdomOwner08 August 2018 16:39
Great item just what you need to keep all of your tidy and safe.
9 People out of 16 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
4.00 out of 5 stars
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner28 December 2017 16:00
Useful item to store blades and keep them safe
14 People out of 26 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
3.00 out of 5 stars
susan from United KingdomOwner17 August 2011 20:55
this is a good purchase it holds all my grooming blades in one place
45 People out of 92 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo