View All Product Reviews Review Your Product

Knowledge Base Archive

How to cope with stressed out Dogs
Published on: Fri 19 July 2019 13:47
Grooming can be a particularly stressful experience for some pets but there are ways to help reduce this stress and make grooming a pleasure.
Emily Myatt Talks #5 Happy Hoodie
Published on: Mon 06 May 2019 13:59
Emily Myatt discusses the happy hoodie
Emily Myatt Talks - 4 in 1 Professional Blade Spray
Published on: Wed 24 April 2019 13:55
Emily describes the benefits of using 4 in 1 clipper blade spray
How To Tell If A Blade Is Bad
Published on: Fri 19 April 2019 10:32
Helpful guide on how to tell if a blade is bad and things you can do to fix them
Emily Myatt Talks - Tips For Home Groomers
Published on: Thu 18 April 2019 11:10
A helpful guide for home groomers.
Emily Myatt Talks #1 - Blo i600 dryer/blaster
Published on: Thu 04 April 2019 08:37
Emily Myatt reviews the Groom Professional Blo i600 Dryer/Blaster
How to organise your grooming kit
Published on: Thu 21 March 2019 13:53
Tips on how to keep your grooming kit organised
Emily Myatt - Crufts Highlights
Published on: Mon 18 March 2019 09:27
Highlights of Emily Myatts grooming demonstrations at Christies Directs stand, Crufts 2019
How to use Flexible Head Slicker Brushes
Published on: Fri 30 November 2018 15:22
Tips and tricks on how to use flexible head slicker brushes
Andis Blade Guide
Published on: Sat 11 May 2013 10:42
Helping you Choose for your Breed!