Geib Black Pearl Straight Scissor Range From  £75.00

Rating: 5.00 Based on 9 Reviews
Write A Review Return to Product Information
Sort By

MissyMoos Dog Grooming from United KingdomOwner20 March 2013 13:40
Bought these from you at Crufts, absoloutly beautiful shear to look at and even better to use! Love my Black Pearls will definately be buying more! Nice and light too!
165 People out of 312 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner07 January 2014 23:35
bought these refurbished and i really love them thought they could be a spare pair but am using them all the time now they fit my fingers well and cut without much effort will buy more
142 People out of 271 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Anonymous from United KingdomOwner29 January 2014 23:49
Very pleased with these Scissors - nice weight , sharp trimmers, good for everyday and finishing work
193 People out of 383 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Faye from United KingdomOwner30 January 2014 13:03
Was not sure when I bought them the picture is deceptive. The are great scissors, comfortable to use, I would definitely buy these again, maybe I will get a longer pair next time. Thank you they are great
167 People out of 269 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Sarah from United KingdomOwner25 January 2015 21:06
I suffer from hitch-hiker thumbs, and have found that with other scissors my thumb just slips through, these however are nice and light and the thumb hole is chunky enough to keep my thumb in the correct position. Love these scissors, also bought the curved and soon to be buying the blenders. Highly reccommend
96 People out of 186 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Chris from United KingdomOwner13 February 2015 00:15
I have bought the range of Geib Black Pearl scissors (straight, curved, thinners and blenders) - very pleased with all of them.
68 People out of 142 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Annette from United KingdomOwner25 March 2015 12:42
Cannot praise these scissors enough these are my favourite of all time they are my workhorse so comfortable to use razor sharp for precision cutting going to get the thinners next
79 People out of 160 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
sarah from United KingdomOwner27 March 2015 18:54
great pair of scissors,leaves a lovely finish to dogs coats.Really sharp,lovely weight,easy to adjust tension..Christies as always are fab and would not shop anywhere else for my dog grooming items-thanks a million guys x:)
84 People out of 158 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Heather from United Kingdom15 July 2015 08:22
Nice feel and weight to scissors leaving a clean cut to coat.
85 People out of 175 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
jackie from IrelandOwner09 August 2016 23:55
Suitable for small fingers, love this product, cuts beautiful, looks great and comes in a sparkly case.
Excellent value too,
7 People out of 12 Found this review useful.
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo
Serena from Italy Owner31 January 2017 14:35
Really nice, I loved them!
Was this review helpful to you?
YesNo